Contact

Showroom, office and production
Skyttevej 21
7800 Skive
Telephone +45 9752 1722
dencon@dencon.dk

Staff and showroom in Vanløse and Odense

Showroom - København
Jyllingevej 48, 1. sal
2720 Vanløse


Morten Kragh
Telephone +45 4021 7522
mk@dencon.dk

Take a virtual tour

 

 

Salgskontor & showroom - Odense
Rolundvej 21
5260 Odense S

Jan E. Rasmussen
Telefon +45 2619 3727
jer@dencon.dk

Bo Mouritzen
Telefon +45 2671 3727
bom@dencon.dk

Personale

SALES, MARKETING AND FINANCE

Henrik Søgaard Feld

Managing Director

Direct+ 45 9670 3111 Mobile+ 45 4032 1722 Mailhsf@dencon.dk
Christian Sejersen

Dealer consultant - West of Storebælt and public sale

Mobile+45 9363 0141 Mailcse@dencon.dk
Morten Kragh

Dealer consultant - East of Storebælt

Mobile+ 45 4021 7522 Mailmk@dencon.dk
Torben Klavsen

Export Area Sales Manager

Mobile+45 2032 5034 Mailtk@dencon.dk
Bo Mouritzen

Sales Consultant - Fuen

Mobile+45 2671 3727 Mailbom@dencon.dk
Jan E. Rasmussen

Sales Consultant - Fuen

Mobile+45 2619 3727 Mailjer@dencon.dk
Johnny Enderleit

Sales Consultant - Fuen

Mobile+45 6015 6664 Mailjen@dencon.dk
Dennis Svendsen

Tender consultant and public sales

Mobile+45 3016 6427 Maildes@dencon.dk

Customer services

Lene Malmberg

Customer service (Fyn, Sjælland, Bornholm & public customers)

Direct+45 9670 3105 Maillm@dencon.dk
Birgit Lenander

Customer service (Jylland)

Direct+45 9670 3112 Mailbil@dencon.dk
Michael Linde Hey

Customer service (Fyn, Sjælland, Bornholm & public customers)

Direct+45 9670 3107 MailMlh@dencon.dk
Charlotte Højgrav-Huus Skjold

Customer service (Export customers)

Direct+45 9670 3103 Mailchs@dencon.dk
Kim Michael Pedersen

Customer service (Subcontractors)

Direct+45 9670 3109 Mailkmp@dencon.dk

Technical department

Niels Jørgen Kjelde

Master data

Direct+45 9670 3120 Mailnjk@dencon.dk
Judith Taudal

Special

Direct+45 9670 3123 Mailjt@dencon.dk
Mads Gori

IT Coordiantor

Direct+45 9670 3119 Mailmg@dencon.dk
Kristian Skriver

IT Coordinator & pCon.planner

Direct+45 9670 3114 Mobile+45 2710 2832 Mailks@dencon.dk

Production and warehouse

Jørgen Fredsgaard Madsen

Production coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3117 Mailjfm@dencon.dk
Tia Beitsma

Warehouse - disposition

Direct+45 9670 3126 Mailtbe@dencon.dk
Erik Thomsen

Warehouse - Dispatch

Direct+45 9670 3118 Mailet@dencon.dk
¨