Contact

Showroom, office and production
Skyttevej 21
7800 Skive
Telephone +45 9752 1722
dencon@dencon.dk

Showroom in Vanløse and staff

Showroom - København
Jyllingevej 48, 1. sal
2720 Vanløse
Telephone +45 4021 7522
mk@dencon.dk

Personale

SALES, MARKETING AND FINANCE

Henrik Søgaard Feld

Managing Director

Direct+ 45 9670 3111 Mobile+ 45 4032 1722 Mailhsf@dencon.dk
Morten Kragh

Sales consultant - East of Storebælt

Mobile+ 45 4021 7522 Mailmk@dencon.dk
Dennis Svendsen

Sales consultant - West of Storebælt (Jutland & Funen)

Mobile+45 3016 6427 Maildes@dencon.dk
Torben Klavsen

Export Area Sales Manager

Mobile+45 2032 5034 Mailtk@dencon.dk
Diana Lund

Marketing

Direct+45 9670 3119 Maildlu@dencon.dk

Customer services

Kirsten Sørensen

Customer service

Direct+45 9670 3107 Mailkso@dencon.dk
Tove Bjerring-Jensen

Customer service

Direct+45 9670 3108 Mailtbj@dencon.dk
Niels Jørgen Kjelde

Customer service

Direct+45 9670 3105 Mailnjk@dencon.dk

Technical department

Hanne Petersen

Master data

Direct+45 9670 3120 Mailhp@dencon.dk
Erik Christensen

Construction

Direct+45 9670 3110 Mailec@dencon.dk
Kristian Skriver

pCon.planner and IT

Direct+45 9670 3114 Mobile+45 2710 2832 Mailks@dencon.dk
Hans Møller Andersen

Special

Direct+45 9670 3123 Mailhma@dencon.dk

Production and warehouse

Poul Lundorff

Production Manager

Mobile+45 2014 0823 Mailplu@dencon.dk
Jørgen Fredsgaard Madsen

Production coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3117 Mailjfm@dencon.dk
Tia Beitsma

Warehouse - disposition

Direct+45 9670 3126 Mailtbe@dencon.dk
Erik Thomsen

Warehouse - Dispatch

Direct+45 9670 3118 Mailet@dencon.dk