Contact

Showroom, office and production
Skyttevej 21
7800 Skive
Telephone +45 9752 1722
dencon@dencon.dk

Telephone opening hours:
Monday to Thursday 8:30-16:00
Friday 8:30-12:00

Staff and showroom in Vanløse and Odense

Showroom - København
Jyllingevej 48, 1. sal
2720 Vanløse


Morten Kragh
Telephone +45 4021 7522
mk@dencon.dk

Take a virtual tour

 

 

Salgskontor & showroom - Odense
Rolundvej 21
5260 Odense S

Jan E. Rasmussen
Telefon +45 2619 3727
jer@dencon.dk

Johnny Enderleit
Telefon +45 6015 6664
jen@dencon.dk

Personale

SALES, MARKETING AND FINANCE

Christian Sejersen

Area Sales Manager - West of Storebælt, public sale & export

Mobile+45 9363 0141 Mailcse@dencon.dk
Morten Kragh

Area Sales Manager - East of Storebælt

Mobile+ 45 4021 7522 Mailmk@dencon.dk
Michael Terry Larsen

Area Sales Manager - Export

Direct+45 9670 3119 Mobile+45 3590 1294 Mailmtl@dencon.dk
Jan E. Rasmussen

Sales Consultant - Fyn

Mobile+45 2619 3727 Mailjer@dencon.dk
Johnny Enderleit

Sales Consultant - Fyn

Mobile+45 6015 6664 Mailjen@dencon.dk

Customer services

Lene Malmberg

Customer service - export

Direct+45 9670 3105 Maillm@dencon.dk
Pia Søndergaard

Customer service

Direct+45 9670 3103 Mailpds@dencon.dk
Michael Linde Hey

Customer service - Denmark

Direct+45 9670 3107 MailMlh@dencon.dk

Technical department

Mette Møllnitz

Head of product & design

Direct+45 9670 3124 Mobile+45 2097 9244 Mailmrm@dencon.dk
Niels Jørgen Kjelde

Master data

Direct+45 9670 3120 Mailnjk@dencon.dk
Birk Lykke Andersen

Product development

Direct+45 9670 3110 Mailbla@dencon.dk
Kathrine Hjort

Environment coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3109 Mailkhj@dencon.dk
Judith Taudal

Product development

Direct+45 9670 3123 Mailjt@dencon.dk
Peter Nielsen

Marketing Coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3108 Mobile+45 2840 1995 Mailpn@dencon.dk

Production and warehouse

Jørgen Fredsgaard Madsen

Production Coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3117 Mailjfm@dencon.dk
Jan Hauch

Production Coordinator

Direct+45 9670 3115 Mailjh@dencon.dk
Tia Beitsma

Purchase and goods receipt

Direct+45 9670 3126 Mailtbe@dencon.dk
Erik Thomsen

Shipment

Direct+45 9670 3118 Mailet@dencon.dk
¨